Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Ross Adair      

Full name George Ross Adair

Born April 21, 1994

Current age 22 years 34 days

Major teams Ireland Under-13s, Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Relation Brother - MR Adair

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/18 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Coleraine 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
- Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Strabane 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Bready 6 Aug 2011 Other OD
2* Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Belfast 22 Jul 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:32 EDT | 15:32 CDT | 13:32 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:32 EDT | 15:32 CDT | 13:32 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days