James Price      

Full name James Murray Grant Price

Born August 31, 1935, Queenstown, Cape Province

Current age 81 years 208 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Cousin - DL Price

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 28 49 6 442 40* 10.27 0 0 57 17
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 28 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 295/4 (95 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:19 EDT | 00:19 CDT | 22:19 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days