Nilochana Perera      

Full name REajawasala Mahamudalige Nilochana Thiwanka Perera

Born April 1, 1992, Wattala

Current age 24 years 58 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education St. Peter's College, Colombo

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 12 16.66 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club at Welisara, Dec 30, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Chilaw v SL Navy Welisara 30 Dec 2012 LA
0/68, 19 SL Air SC v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 23 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:48 EDT -1d | 20:48 CDT -1d | 18:48 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:48 EDT -1d | 20:48 CDT -1d | 18:48 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days