Saminda Dewani      

Full name Saminda Dewani Sellapperumage

Born May 6, 1989, Colombo

Current age 27 years 25 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Height 5 ft 6 in

Education Prince of Wales College, Moratuwa

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0 Moratuwa v Col CC Colombo (CCC) 6 Aug 2010 Other
0*, 0/16, 39, 1/17 Moratuwa v Tamil Union Panadura 30 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:54 EDT | 23:54 CDT -1d | 21:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:54 EDT | 23:54 CDT -1d | 21:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days