Sudarshika Bandara      

Full name Ratnayaka Mudiyanselage Kamini Sudarshika Bandara

Born September 18, 1988, Kurunegala

Current age 27 years 249 days

Major teams Narammala Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Height 5 ft 0 in

Education Sir John Kothalawala Maha Vidyalaya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/26 SL A Women v Aus A Women Colombo (SSC) 28 Mar 2016 Other OD
2/44 SL A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Colombo (SSC) 27 Mar 2016 Other OD
1/15, 2 Narammala Sports Club Women v Kurun W Kurunegala 26 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/35, 7 Narammala Sports Club Women v Palink Women Katunayake 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
33, 2/23 Narammala Sports Club Women v Lanka Women Katunayake 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
6/9, 10* Narammala Sports Club Women v SLCC Kurunegala 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
2/54, 19 Narammala Sports Club Women v Marians Kurunegala 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
8, 2/21 Narammala Sports Club Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
3, 0/5 Narammala Sports Club Women v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:14 EDT | 16:14 CDT | 14:14 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:14 EDT | 16:14 CDT | 14:14 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days