Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Peter Ferguson      

Full name Peter E Ferguson

Born November 13, 1994

Current age 20 years 166 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/19, 0* Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 Deventer 7 Aug 2010 Other OD
53, 0/11 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
24, 1/6 Ireland U15 v Jersey U15 Utrecht 4 Aug 2010 Other OD
1, 1/9 Ireland U15 v Scot U15 Deventer 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
17, 2/31 Ireland U15 v NL Under-15s Deventer 2 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (20:06 EDT -1d | 19:06 CDT -1d | 17:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days