Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Peter Eakin      

Full name Peter A Eakin

Born May 2, 1995

Current age 21 years 57 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16, 0/36 N. Knights v Leinster Belfast 2 May 2016 Other OD
14, 0/3 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 The Hague 8 Aug 2013 Other OD
1 Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Amstelveen 6 Aug 2013 Other OD
17 Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
54, 0/11 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 The Hague 3 Aug 2013 Other OD
2/29, 30 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Rotterdam 2 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/20 NCU Pres XI v Bangladeshis Comber 16 Jul 2012 Other T20
0/28 Ireland XI v Bangladeshis Comber 16 Jul 2012 Other T20
0/15 Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 Deventer 7 Aug 2010 Other OD
47*, 1/18 Ireland U15 v Denmark U15 Utrecht 6 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days