Tharanga Janaki      

Full name Manage Tharanga Janaki

Born September 21, 1986, Imaduwa

Current age 29 years 248 days

Major teams Southern Ladies Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Education Anura Balika Vidyalaya, Matara

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 SLCC v SLC Wmn Colombo (Thurstan) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
1/6, 1* SLCC v Kurun W Colombo (Colts) 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
2 SLCC v Marians Colombo (Moors) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/43, 0 SLCC v Marians Colombo (Colts) 2 Sep 2010 Other OD
0/17, 0 SLCC v Marians Matara 31 Aug 2010 Other OD
- SLCC v Lanka Women Matara 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/17, 17* SLCC v Palink Women Colombo (Bloomfield) 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
0, 0/6 SLCC v Narammala Sports Club Women Kurunegala 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
3 SLCC v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/37, 7 SLCC v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:45 EDT | 18:45 CDT | 16:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:45 EDT | 18:45 CDT | 16:45 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days