Shashini Bhagya      

Full name H M Shashini Bhagya

Born September 24, 1997, Colombo

Current age 18 years 250 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Women

Education Holy Angels Girls College, Kuliyapitiya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 Kurun W v Shakthi Mankulam 29 Oct 2014 Other T20
- Kurun W v Narammala Sports Club Women Kurunegala 26 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/25, 0 Kurun W v CCC Women Kurunegala 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/81, 0 Kurun W v Marians Colombo (Thurstan) 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
4/63, 1 Kurun W v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
3, 0/12 Kurun W v Palink Women Katunayake 16 Aug 2010 Other OD
1, 0/5 Kurun W v Lanka Women Kurunegala 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
2/51, 1* Kurun W v SLCC Kurunegala 4 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days