Helen Hunte      

Full name Helen Hunte

Born date unknown

Major teams Grenada Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/24 Grenada Wmn v Dominica Wmn Kingstown 18 Aug 2010 Other OD
0*, 1/16 Grenada Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Kingstown 16 Aug 2010 Other OD
0, 0/4 Grenada Wmn v T & T Women Kingstown 15 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/12, 3* Grenada Wmn v Guyana Women Kingstown 13 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/14, 0* Grenada Wmn v St Vincent W Kingstown 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:55 EDT | 00:55 CDT | 22:55 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days