Frederick Turner      

Full name Frederick George Turner

Born March 18, 1914, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Died September 12, 2003, Bryanston, Johannesburg (aged 89 years 178 days)

Major teams Eastern Province, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 2 52 19 10.40 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 30 30 1 1/30 30.00 6.00 30.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1941/42
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:04 EDT | 07:04 CDT | 05:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days