Henry Taylor      

Full name Henry Taylor

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 1 31 11 6.20 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 47 1 1/6 47.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1889/90 - 1889/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:03 EDT | 15:03 CDT | 13:03 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:03 EDT | 15:03 CDT | 13:03 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days