Jacob Taljaard      

Full name Jacob Johannes Taljaard

Born August 18, 1965, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 51 years 221 days

Major teams Boland, Southern Cape

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 8 5 8.00 0 0 2 0
List A 4 4 0 62 25 15.50 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1986/87
List A span 1986/87 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:29 EDT | 02:29 CDT | 00:29 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days