John Cordner      

Full name John Pruen Cordner

Born March 20, 1929, Diamond Creek, Victoria

Current age 86 years 32 days

Major teams Victoria, Warwickshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 4 2 13 8* 6.50 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 236 3 2/37 78.66 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1951/52 - 1952
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:03 EDT | 14:03 CDT | 12:03 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:03 EDT | 14:03 CDT | 12:03 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:03 EDT | 15:03 CDT | 13:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days