Arthur Woods      

Full name Arthur Phillips Woods

Born December 14, 1903, Estcourt, Natal

Died October 15, 1950, Balgowan, Natal (aged 46 years 305 days)

Major teams Eastern Province, Natal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 37 4 646 93 19.57 0 4 26 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 25 1807 85 6/41 21.25 4 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924/25 - 1934/35
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:23 EDT | 02:23 CDT | 00:23 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days