Graham Woodward      

Full name Graham W Woodward

Born October 12, 1936, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 80 years 166 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 25 6 455 63 23.94 0 2 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 505 18 3/13 28.05 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 241/1 (79 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:55 EDT -1d | 22:55 CDT -1d | 20:55 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days