D Swanepoel      

Full name D Swanepoel

Born date unknown

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
51, 36 Boland U19s v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 2 Dec 2010 Other
23, 8 Boland U19s v Border U19 Stellenbosch 5 Nov 2010 Other
2, 0/31, 38 Boland U19s v E.Prov U19s Worcester 15 Oct 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 241/1 (80.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:01 EDT | 23:01 CDT -1d | 21:01 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days