Jayaweera Bandara      

Full name Ganegala Walawwe Jayaweera Bandara

Born February 5, 1970, Mawanella

Current age 46 years 110 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 28 2 648 132 24.92 1 0 20 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 17 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:35 EDT | 08:35 CDT | 06:35 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:35 EDT | 08:35 CDT | 06:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days