Mark Howell      

Full name Mark Stephen Howell

Born April 19, 1988, Benoni

Current age 28 years 341 days

Major teams Gauteng

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 3 3* - 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 102 29 1 1/27 1/29 29.00 1.70 102.0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 30 29 3 3/29 3/29 9.66 5.80 10.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class South Western Districts v Gauteng at Oudtshoorn, Nov 11-13, 2010 scorecard
Only List A Gauteng v Eastern Province at Johannesburg, Oct 31, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3*, 1/27, 0/2 Gauteng v S West D Oudtshoorn 11 Nov 2010 FC
3/29 Gauteng v E. Province Johannesburg 31 Oct 2010 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 79/0 (29.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days