Jude De Silva      

Full name Kurukulasooriya Patabendige Jude Asoka De Silva

Born October 15, 1963, Panadura

Current age 52 years 226 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 28 44 2 940 119* 22.38 1 2 23 1
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 28 55 40 0 - - - 4.36 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1991/92
List A span 1991/92 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:28 EDT -1d | 22:28 CDT -1d | 20:28 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:28 EDT -1d | 22:28 CDT -1d | 20:28 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days