Nuwan Dharshana      

Full name Hittina Maluwage Sisil Nuwan Dharshana

Born June 6, 1983, Colombo

Current age 32 years 355 days

Major teams DS Senanayake College, Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 14 50.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Police Sports Club v Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club at Katunayake, Mar 4, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 Seeduwa v Police SC Katunayake 4 Mar 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:58 EDT | 18:58 CDT | 16:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:58 EDT | 18:58 CDT | 16:58 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days