J Nirgnen      

Full name J Nirgnen

Born date unknown

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Kzn Inld Wmn v FS Women Bloemfontein 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
0 Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Potchefstroom 16 Jan 2011 Other OD
- Kzn Inld Wmn v North West W Pietermaritzburg 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
2 Kzn Inld Wmn v FS Women Pietermaritzburg 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:56 EDT -1d | 20:56 CDT -1d | 18:56 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:56 EDT -1d | 20:56 CDT -1d | 18:56 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:56 EDT -1d | 20:56 CDT -1d | 18:56 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:56 EDT -1d | 20:56 CDT -1d | 18:56 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:56 EDT -1d | 20:56 CDT -1d | 18:56 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days