Alec Stander      

Full name Alec Stander

Born March 7, 1979, Ficksburg, Free State

Current age 36 years 50 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 67 52* 16.75 180 37.22 0 1 6 0 2 0
List A 2 2 1 3 3* 3.00 13 23.07 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 2 40 28 1 1/18 1/28 28.00 4.20 40.0 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Border v Griqualand West at East London, Nov 18-20, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Western Province v Border at Cape Town, Mar 10-11, 2011 scorecard
List A debut Border v KwaZulu-Natal Inland at East London, Jan 9, 2011 scorecard
Last List A Western Province v Border at Cape Town, Mar 12, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Border v W Province Cape Town 12 Mar 2011 LA
6, 0 Border v W Province Cape Town 10 Mar 2011 FC
3* Border v KZN-Inland East London 9 Jan 2011 LA
0/10, 4, 1/18 Border v KZN-Inland East London 6 Jan 2011 FC
52*, 5 Border v Griq West East London 18 Nov 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:26 EDT | 06:26 CDT | 04:26 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:26 EDT | 06:26 CDT | 04:26 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (07:26 EDT | 06:26 CDT | 04:26 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (07:26 EDT | 06:26 CDT | 04:26 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (07:26 EDT | 06:26 CDT | 04:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days