Lakmal Fernando      

Full name Lakmal Laleendra Fernando

Born December 5, 1980, Colombo

Current age 35 years 176 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club, Chilaw Marians Cricket Club, Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Lakmal Laleendra Fernando
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 24 9 352 78 23.46 0 2 6 0
List A 12 9 2 91 24 13.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 17 1539 922 35 5/36 26.34 3.59 43.9 1 0
List A 12 316 238 8 3/19 3/19 29.75 4.51 39.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Moors Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club at Colombo (PSS), Feb 13-15, 2004 scorecard
List A span 2000/01 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

Sep 9, 2004

Lakmal Fernando

Lakmal Fernando

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:55 EDT | 01:55 CDT | 23:55 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:55 EDT | 01:55 CDT | 23:55 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days