Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Bradley Hensberg      

Full name Bradley Hensberg

Born February 10, 1993

Current age 22 years 74 days

Major teams Border Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
20, 5 Border U19 v E.Prov U19 Port Elizabeth 2 Dec 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days