Sam Laven      

Full name Sam Laven

Born January 4, 1993, Kimberley

Current age 24 years 82 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/26, 4, 19 GriqW U19 v KZN In U19s Pietermaritzburg 20 Jan 2012 Other
11, 7 GriqW U19 v F.State U19 Kimberley 1 Dec 2011 Other
5, 0 GriqW U19 v KZN U19 Kimberley 7 Oct 2011 Other
12, 17 GriqW U19 v KZN In U19s Kimberley 25 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days