Chinthaka Fernando      

Full name Kaluhanadige Chinthaka Devinda Fernando

Born August 28, 1975, Colombo

Current age 40 years 275 days

Major teams Moratu Vidyalaya, Moratuwa Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 2 136 58 27.20 292 46.57 0 2 2 0
List A 3 3 0 32 16 10.66 67 47.76 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 240 108 7 2/18 15.42 2.70 34.2 0 0 0
List A 3 36 34 0 - - - 5.66 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2002/03 - 2002/03
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:59 EDT -1d | 21:59 CDT -1d | 19:59 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:59 EDT -1d | 21:59 CDT -1d | 19:59 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days