H Gamage      

Full name H N Thirana Gamage

Born date unknown

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 13 3 82 17 8.20 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 890 447 13 5/60 34.38 3.01 68.4 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:47 EDT -1d | 21:47 CDT -1d | 19:47 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:47 EDT -1d | 21:47 CDT -1d | 19:47 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days