David Heyn      

Full name Peter David Heyn

Born June 26, 1945, Colombo

Current age 70 years 334 days

Major teams Ceylon, Sri Lanka

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Son - PD Heyn

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 2 2 0 3 2 1.50 20 15.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
First-class 50 85 12 2625 136 35.95 4 16 26 0
List A 8 8 1 182 62* 26.00 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 50 1283 641 18 4/52 35.61 2.99 71.2 0 0
List A 8 174 83 3 2/29 2/29 27.66 2.86 58.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka v West Indies at Manchester, Jun 7, 1975 scorecard
Last ODI Pakistan v Sri Lanka at Nottingham, Jun 14, 1975 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1975/76
List A span 1973/74 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:36 EDT | 01:36 CDT | 23:36 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:36 EDT | 01:36 CDT | 23:36 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM