Udaya Hettiarachchi      

Full name Udaya Hettiarachchi

Born January 14, 1968, Colombo

Current age 48 years 137 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Burgher Recreation Club, Colts Cricket Club, Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Udaya Hettiarachchi
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 76 117 10 2149 125 20.08 2 7 48 0
List A 10 9 0 162 44 18.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 76 3326 1958 59 6/89 33.18 3.53 56.3 2 1
List A 10 72 155 7 2/28 2/28 22.14 12.91 10.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1988/89
Last First-class Panadura Sports Club v Burgher Recreation Club at Panadura, Nov 14-16, 2003 scorecard
List A debut 1992/93
Last List A Burgher Recreation Club v Moors Sports Club at Colombo (Burgher), Oct 4, 2003 scorecard
Latest Photos

May 18, 2001

Udaya Hettiarachchi

Udaya Hettiarachchi - Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:08 EDT | 01:08 CDT | 23:08 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:08 EDT | 01:08 CDT | 23:08 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days