Thushita Herath      

Full name Herath Mudiyanselage Thushita Kamalakara Herath

Born October 20, 1973, Kurunegala

Current age 42 years 220 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 14 0 296 45 21.14 0 0 2 0
List A 3 3 0 15 8 5.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 678 367 9 3/45 40.77 3.24 75.3 0 0
List A 3 102 70 1 1/33 1/33 70.00 4.11 102.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1994/95
List A span 1993/94 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:35 EDT -1d | 19:35 CDT -1d | 17:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:35 EDT -1d | 19:35 CDT -1d | 17:35 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days