Chrithagupta Hewamanne      

Full name Chrithagupta Kariyawasam Hewamanne

Born December 1, 1969, Galle

Current age 46 years 181 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Galle Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 60 87 8 1533 87 19.40 0 7 70 14
List A 4 4 0 37 17 9.25 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 60 12 13 1 1/5 13.00 6.50 12.0 0 0
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 2000/01
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:36 EDT | 12:36 CDT | 10:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:36 EDT | 12:36 CDT | 10:36 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days