Mahesh Bandara Herath      

Full name Herath Mudiyanselage Mahesh Bandara Herath

Born September 18, 1982, Dehiwala

Current age 33 years 254 days

Major teams Moors Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 13 13 13.00 15 86.66 0 0 2 0
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 5 40.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
List A span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:42 EDT | 17:42 CDT | 15:42 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:42 EDT | 17:42 CDT | 15:42 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days