Harshana Jayaweera      

Full name Duminda Harshana Jayaweera

Born February 27, 1981, Kolonnawa

Current age 35 years 90 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Duminda Harshana Jayaweera
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 4 0 15 6 3.75 140 10.71 0 0 2 0
List A 2 2 1 1 1* 1.00 18 5.55 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 234 169 2 1/19 84.50 4.33 117.0 0 0 0
List A 2 54 44 2 2/19 2/19 22.00 4.88 27.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
List A span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

Oct 5, 2001

Portrait of Harshana Jayaweera, 2001

Portrait of Harshana Jayaweera, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:52 EDT | 14:52 CDT | 12:52 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:52 EDT | 14:52 CDT | 12:52 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days