Nilam Jaymon      

Full name Mohamed Nilam Jaymon

Born October 27, 1978, Kurunegala

Current age 37 years 217 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club, Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Mohamed Nilam Jaymon
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 63 7 1041 150* 18.58 2 1 72 11
List A 15 13 1 247 69 20.58 532 46.42 0 2 13 5
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 15 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 1996/97
Last First-class Panadura Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club at Panadura, Dec 17-19, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2001/02
Last List A Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club at Katunayake, Oct 5, 2003 scorecard
Latest Photos

May 14, 2001

Mohamed Nilam Jaymon

Nilam Jaymon

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:08 EDT | 10:08 CDT | 08:08 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days