Nuwan Kalpage      

Full name Nuwan Udeni Kalpage

Born December 18, 1971, Kandy

Current age 44 years 166 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club, Nondescripts Cricket Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 8 0 136 45 17.00 0 0 10 0
List A 9 9 2 166 57 23.71 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 295 73 8 6/37 9.12 1.48 36.8 1 0
List A 9 228+ 163 12 3/12 3/12 13.58 3.47* 22.8* 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1995/96
List A span 1991/92 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:31 EDT | 03:31 CDT | 01:31 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:31 EDT | 03:31 CDT | 01:31 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days