George Dickson      

Full name George D Dickson

Born Details Unknown

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1859/60 - 1871/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:19 EDT | 22:19 CDT | 20:19 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:19 EDT | 22:19 CDT | 20:19 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:19 EDT 1d | 23:19 CDT | 21:19 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days