Paul Klarenaar      

Full name Paul Allen Klarenaar

Born February 10, 1971, Sydney

Current age 45 years 108 days

Other Physiotherapist

Paul Allen Klarenaar
Profile

The successor to Alex Kountouri, the former Sri Lanka team physio, Paul Klarenaar has 10 years experience in sports physiotherapy with injury management for cricketers and teams being a plus point. Based at the New South Wales Institute of Sports Medicine from 1995-2003, he has been involved with a number of domestic and international sporting teams and events including the Sydney 2000 Olympics Games. He holds a Masters degree in Sports Physiotherapy, and is an APA qualified sports physiotherapist.

Latest Photos

Nov 12, 2003

Paul Klarenaar 2003

Paul Klarenaar

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:12 EDT | 00:12 CDT | 22:12 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:12 EDT | 00:12 CDT | 22:12 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days