Deepal Madurapperuma      

Full name Devinda Deepal Madurapperuma

Born August 24, 1963, Colombo

Current age 52 years 275 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club, Colombo Cricket Club, Nomads Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 48 75 4 1600 128 22.53 1 8 23 0
List A 7 4 1 101 37* 33.66 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 48 4717 2338 101 6/24 23.14 2.97 46.7 4 0
List A 7 36+ 214 16 4/45 4/45 13.37 6.83* 36.0* 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1998/99
List A span 1991/92 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:09 EDT | 07:09 CDT | 05:09 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:09 EDT | 07:09 CDT | 05:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days