Eddie Schutte      

Full name Edward Schutte

Born April 12, 1994, Bellville

Current age 22 years 349 days

Major teams Boland Under-19s, Paarl Boys High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/23 Univ of Stel v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/38 Univ of Stel v NW Univ Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
1/26 Univ of Stel v Univ of CT Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
2/22 Univ of Stel v NMM Univ Potchefstroom 5 Feb 2015 Other T20
4/30 Univ of Stel v NW Univ Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 5 Feb 2015 Other T20
3/12 Univ of Stel v Univ of FS Potchefstroom 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
2/21 Univ of Stel v Univ of WC Potchefstroom (Uni) 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/29 Univ of Stel v Univ Joburg Potchefstroom 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/12 Boland U19s v Nthns U19s Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/19, 0 Boland U19s v N.West U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:18 EDT | 02:18 CDT | 00:18 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days