Marlon Peiris      

Full name Teige Stanley Marlon Peiris

Born December 10, 1975, Colombo

Current age 40 years 174 days

Major teams Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 56 82 10 1158 65 16.08 0 4 34 0
List A 20 16 3 123 21 9.46 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 56 3502 2025 79 6/70 25.63 3.46 44.3 2 1
List A 20 642 433 23 4/20 4/20 18.82 4.04 27.9 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1995/96 - 2002/03
List A span 1999/00 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:41 EDT -1d | 19:41 CDT -1d | 17:41 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:41 EDT -1d | 19:41 CDT -1d | 17:41 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days