Chaminda Perera      

Full name Kalubowilage Chaminda Perera

Born January 7, 1973, Colombo

Current age 43 years 144 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 18 4 118 29* 8.42 0 0 4 0
List A 5 5 1 43 24 10.75 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 382 259 4 2/37 64.75 4.06 95.5 0 0
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1999/00
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:03 EDT -1d | 22:03 CDT -1d | 20:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:03 EDT -1d | 22:03 CDT -1d | 20:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days