Suresh Perera      

Full name Suresh Perera

Born date unknown

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 1 9 4 3.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 600 265 4 3/160 66.25 2.65 150.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 1999/00
Latest Photos

Jul 26, 2001

25 July 2001: Coca-Cola Cup (Sri Lanka) 2001, 4th Match, New Zealand v Sri Lanka, R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama, Colombo

Perera toasts his maiden ODI fifty even as Arnold eggs him on

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:42 EDT | 17:42 CDT | 15:42 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:42 EDT | 17:42 CDT | 15:42 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days