Nalin Priyaratne      

Full name Andawatta Kankanamage Nalin Dammika Priyaratne

Born April 15, 1971, Galle

Current age 45 years 43 days

Major teams Police Sports Club, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 4 24 8 6.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 290 153 7 4/46 21.85 3.16 41.4 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:48 EDT | 18:48 CDT | 16:48 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:48 EDT | 18:48 CDT | 16:48 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days