Ishara Ratnaweera      

Full name Ishara Rasangika Ratnaweera

Born April 2, 1980, Matara

Current age 36 years 54 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Ishara Rasangika Ratnaweera
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 14 12 5 10 4* 1.42 0 0 6 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 2334 1035 43 6/62 24.06 2.66 54.2 1 0
List A 1 60 49 0 - - - 4.90 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1999/00
Last First-class Singha Sports Club v Galle Cricket Club at Katunayake, Jan 26-28, 2007 scorecard
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 4/57, 1, 3/44 Galle CC v Singha SC Katunayake 26 Jan 2007 FC
3/30, 0, 3/96 Galle CC v Police SC Colombo (Police) 19 Jan 2007 FC
- Galle CC v Kurunegala Y Dambulla 12 Jan 2007 FC
2/54, 1, 2/82 Galle CC v Lankan CC Colombo (Colts) 6 Jan 2007 FC
Latest Photos

Oct 4, 2001

Portrait of Ishara Ratnaweera, 2001

Portrait of Ishara Ratnaweera, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days