Awantha Rideegammanagedera      

Full name Awantha Imada Rideegammanagedera

Born March 30, 1980, Galle

Current age 36 years 60 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Galle Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 7 14 0 238 39 17.00 474 50.21 0 0 6 0
List A 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 8 12.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 174 100 3 2/45 33.33 3.44 58.0 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Only List A Galle Cricket Club v Lankan Cricket Club at Gampaha, Dec 23, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Galle CC v Lankan CC Gampaha 23 Dec 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 156/3 (46 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:38 EDT | 09:38 CDT | 07:38 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:38 EDT | 09:38 CDT | 07:38 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days