Chris Welsh      

Full name Chris Welsh

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14, 9, 3/62 Qld U23s v S Aust U23s Brisbane 13 Feb 2012 Other
2/88, 8/84 Qld U23s v WA U23s Brisbane 8 Mar 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:16 EDT | 14:16 CDT | 12:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:16 EDT | 15:16 CDT | 13:16 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days