Kapila Silva      

Full name Amdradege Kapila Chandana Silva

Born July 30, 1974, Panadura

Current age 41 years 305 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 65 96 13 1447 127* 17.43 1 4 28 0
List A 13 10 3 91 22 13.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 65 5487 3137 104 5/41 30.16 3.43 52.7 1 0
List A 13 488+ 329 23 4/28 4/28 14.30 3.66* 23.2* 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 2001/02
List A span 1998/99 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:05 EDT | 03:05 CDT | 01:05 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:05 EDT | 03:05 CDT | 01:05 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days