Asanga Seneviratne      

Full name Asanga Chandana Seneviratne

Born May 21, 1965, Colombo

Current age 51 years 7 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 31 40 2 1139 141 29.97 1 5 11 0
List A 4 4 1 83 52 27.66 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 31 444 193 7 3/16 27.57 2.60 63.4 0 0
List A 4 30 33 0 - - - 6.60 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1996/97
List A span 1984/85 - 1996/97
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days