Kamal Udawatta      

Full name Kamal Udawatta

Born February 15, 1972

Current age 44 years 296 days

Major teams Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 0 8 8 4.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura - Dec 7-9
Panadura 353 Kalutara Town Club 28/1 (10 ov)
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 14:53 EST | 13:53 CST | 11:53 PST)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days